ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Fraser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Fraser?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Good Doc but rude staff

Posted on August 4th, 2016

My issues weren't with Dr Frasier but his staff. They were rude and thought they knew better than the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Great Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc, But staff is not up to par

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Good Doc, but the staff is not efficient. Had to call 4 days after appt to remind them to schedule a CAT scan. They are not on the ball at all. We will continue to see Dr. Fraser because we like him and just stay on his staff for any follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2015

One of the most humble, generous and down to earth doctors I have ever met. Super friendly. Spent a lot of time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Very disappointed no bedside manner no time for patient will not go back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Fraser has moved to Leesville, LA (Byrd Hospital affiliate)

Posted on January 27th, 2010

Dr. Fraser left me in the surgery prep area, with an IV, for over FIVE HOURS waiting for him to do my procedure. I discovered that, during the last TWO HOURS of that time, he was sitting in a hospital staff meeting. After FIVE HOURS, I called the procedure off and had the nurse remove the IV. He then showed up trying to use the excuse that, "It was my first staff meeting, so I didn't want to leave." I was not the only patient he left in the lurch! He appears to have absolutely no concern for his patients. I'm going to another urologist, out-of-state.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Fraser is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Leesville, LA.