The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francisco Acebo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francisco Acebo?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

NEW PATIENTS

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Dr. F. Acebo came very highly recommended, but when I called to make an appointment for my disabled husband, found that he is not accepting new patients whatsoever. Not this year, next year, indefinitely! Very disappointing!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointed

Posted on September 29th, 2016

I been a patient of this Dr for years! I called to set an appt. and now since I haven't seen him in two years they decided to drop me because I am considered a new patient and they are not taking new patients. how am I new if I been there for years. very disappointed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2014

Dr. Acebo has provided excellent care to myself, my husband and my 2 daughters. My youngest daughter could not wait for him to be her Dr. as she always went with me to my appts. He even will call in Rx. to my girls since they are both in colleage. Yes sometimes you do have to wait to see him but thats with every Dr. He is the best around. We have seen him for years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2011

Dr. Acebo is a very competent physician but his office staff is not up to standard. It is extremely difficult to reach for an appointment or to get prescription refills. The wait is the office is often quite long. It is difficult to get test results and there is not much personal follow up.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francisco Acebo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.