ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Adipietro Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Adipietro Jr?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Dr Adipietro is kind and compassionate and a master in Pain Management.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I spent two years trying to get relief from my back pain and tried everything from epidurals to acupuncture without success. When Dr. Adipietro's nurse told me he would be giving me an epidural, I replied that I had one previously without success. She then said, "But you didn't have it with this doctor." She was right. The first shot gave me almost 2 months of total relief.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Wonderful staffExcellent doctorPAIN FREE!!!Thank you!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2012

I've visited Dr. Adipietro several times. I always felt rushed. He administered an injection into my spine to ease chronic pain. It was very painful and didn't help. I don't trust him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Dr. Adipietro rushed me through a cervical epidural. He hit a nerve in my neck with his needle, causing my arm to jump. Extremely painful! I had a dural headache, or post-puncture headache, for two days. I could not get out of bed. It was one of the worst medical experiences I have ever had by far. Furthermore, ELIH is not equipped to do pain management, in my opinion. It's a zoo.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Dr. Adipietro is very knowledgable, well regarded and kind. He changed the quality of my life when I was experiencing extraordinary pain following a life threatening car accident. I used to be in constant overwhelming pain, now I am just in pain shortly before my medication is due. I cannot say enough good about his staff as well - Eileen, Charlotte, and Bree are always very responsive and kind as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Adipietro Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenport, NY.