ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Aranda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Aranda?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Unpleasant and condescending Staff

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Will certainly NOT return or recommend.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Very professional visit and easy to approach with your concerns. I was so impressed I drive from another city just to see him and now my husband is seeing Dr. Aranda as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Practice

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Staff is friendly and Doctor very knowledgeable and pleasant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fake doctor

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Please do yourself a favor and see some other doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Worst experience ever. They hook you up wiht a PA who could not understand a thing and ordered all possible blood work & ultrasounds. Support staff is dumb and does not care about patient's convenience. Pathetic practice. Please do not visit.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2013

Excellent service and follow up. Best Doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2013

The doctor seems to be caring and knowledgeable. However, I'm not sure about his billing practices. I went last year for my annual physical exam and he submitted a claim to my insurance company for services that were not rendered or were diagnosed in the past, which I did not complain or request advice at that time. Called the office several times and their response was that the doctor was to correct that error. Never got a call back from the office, so I wrote a letter and I never got even an acknowledgment that the letter was received. She did the same thing to my daugher.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I like Dr. Aranda because he seems very knowledgeable and direct. His staff, however, are terrible to get back to you when you need. I have had blood work done about 1 month ago and cannot get anybody to talk to me about my results. Also, his assistant is just rude and has terrible bedside manners.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!!

Posted on April 21st, 2012

Best Doctor i have been to. Takes his time. Very intelligent and Board Certified which is important for me. The staff is excellent and very helpful and nice. Recommend highly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far so good

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Good DR. very into your concerns, and staff was nice and respectfull. First visit was a success for me, let's see how follow up after lab results goes. As of now I recommend this DR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Insecure, not focussed, any kind of follow up, bad diagnosis of symptoms.The entire staff is very disrecpectful

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Aranda & his team.

Posted on September 14th, 2011

A week ago I went to see Dr. Aranda, for my regular checkup, and I must say that every time I go to this office, it's like being in my own home. Starting with the girl in the window, which always welcomes us with a smile, professionalism, and always willing to help. Once you enter, the girls working for Dr. Aranda, are very PROFESSIONAL,well dressed, and experienced at what they do. In gratitude to Dr. Aranda and his staff, I'm taking breakfast the next time I go. :) I recommend Dr. Aranda100%

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Aranda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doral, FL.