ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Ditz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Ditz?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Dr Ditz is a incredibly intelligent and dedicated medical doctor. He does not compromise in his dedication to his patients and makes everyone feel at home in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

He strikes me as a good,kind Doctor, but I have spent hours in his waiting room when I had a scheduled appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

BETTER THAN EXCELLENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2014

Excellent bedside manner. Staff were very professional. Would refer my friends to go see Dr Ditz

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 7th, 2013

Dr. Ditz is extremely brilliant and compassionate. He spends as much time as needed with each patient and therefore sometimes runs a little behind. Believe me, it's worth the wait. His diagnostic skills are incredible.As a former nurse with 45 years of experience,I can attest to that! We can thank him for saving my husbands life and all of the outstanding care he and his staff have provided both of us! Thank You.....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor Ever

Posted on July 12th, 2012

I have had a lot of primary doctors due to us moving a lot. Dr. Ditz is by far the best diagnostic doctor. What impresses me the most is his knowledge of medications and the effects it has on the patient. He does not have a physician assistant so you will always see Dr. Ditz.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Dr. Ditz reminds me of the doctor who came to my home as a child. Regardless of how long it takes he's going to find out what the problem is . You are not a number to him but a patient and your problem is his concern.As for the staff they are very professional in their duties as well. There should be more doctor's like Dr. Ditz.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2010

Dr. Ditz is a caring physician. He gives all of his patients the extra time and care that they need. His staff are very knowledgable and go over and above there call of duty to help there patients. I feel like family with every visit. I have and will continue to recommend my family, friends, and any other locals that are in need of a wonder and caring physican and staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring and bright physician...

Posted on January 3rd, 2010

Dr. Ditz is a dedicated and intelligent physician. He takes the time with a patient that each individual patient needs.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2010

Dr Ditz has an amazing practice. He treats us all so well from the moment you meet him. His medical skills are of the highest quality. His staff treats us like family. We highly recommend his practic e

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Dr Ditz is a very caring, astute physician. He correctly diagnosed a rare condition wife is inflected with, which had been misdiagnosed by doctors for the last 20 years. I would recommend Dr Ditz to anyone looking for a family or personal physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Ditz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.