The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Harper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Harper?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

sweet doc

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Doc Harper is quite a talker. He is generally kind and concerned about his patients. Staff have not followed through with requests, won't discuss situations by phone or let you speak directly with doctor, impolite by phone, and do not return calls during work hours, and neglect to tell needed info.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Diagnostician

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Understands the disease of fibromyalgia. Good support to the patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on April 18th, 2013

I have recommended Dr. Harper to many, including my own family. He is the kindest most detailed doctor ever. He has treated me for FM and other arthritis for over 10 years. He treats me without using narcotics 99% of the time. He helped me get through pregnancy with FM. He probably saved my life or my sanity when other doctors doubted me. Can not say enough good things about him. I live 3 hours to see him!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Very nice and down to earth man. I am so glad to have someone willing to listen and want to help me. I think he is a great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2009

Dr. Harper has been my doctor now for over 11 years. I would not trade him for any other. He's not only my dr, he' my best friend. He is always there when I need him. I can count on him as well as his his staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Harper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.