The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Moro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Moro?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Always calls with test results and gives recommendations. I am 100% disabled veteran.forced to pay for healthcare coverage because service at VA hospital is awful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on May 9th, 2014

I just seen dr.moro for the first time today! He was very through and went above and beyond his job!!!!! I just don't understand how the other ppl posted such negative things about him and his staff when it couldn't be farther from the truth.Im so glad that I finally found a doctor that I can speak to and know that I'm getting the proper treatment!! Thank u Dr.Moro and his team

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER HAD A DR QUITE LIKE DR. MORO

Posted on March 5th, 2014

In all my life never had to deal with someone like Drl Moro. does not explain, does not listen sell you what he wants you to have rude staff talks about people int he waiting room. dirty bathroom went in to empty out for a urine spec. the toilet had someones urine already in the tank. disgusting. does not return calls they said he was planning a retirement should already no help to the people here in carbondale or wheverever. guess he made his millions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

after this

Posted on February 15th, 2013

after referring a arelative to me to an inferior doctor who was rated untrustworthy i cannot believe this establishment. i am doubting any progrnosis from him or his staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best care ever.

Posted on December 15th, 2010

My husband and I had high blood pressure forever, Dr. Moro is the only Dr. that has it under control. He takes Excellent care of us. He takes the time and listens to you. He is the best Dr.ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHAT A JOKE

Posted on March 11th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Moro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carbondale, PA.