The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Charles Petr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Charles Petr?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Petr. His bedside manner parallels his diagnostic skills-which are both exceptional. If you are looking for a professional dermatologist-make an appointment with Dr. Petr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2013

I started seeing Dr. Petr a few years back and have since moved. He is SO amazing that I travel back to San Antonio just to see him. He is professional, thorough and sincerely cares about each and every one of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2013

First visit to this doctor or any dermatologist for that matter. Dr. Petr is very nice, professional and easy to talk to. I had a few spots removed and he did a great job and is very thorough with his exams. The wait was minimal. I was called back to the room within 5 minutes of my appointment time and the doctor was in 2 minutes later. Excellent visit, great doctor, and I would easily recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr Petr

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Dr Petr is good doctor. He takes the time examine and listen to your concerns. His staff is very professional and courtesy. He is the best doctor I have ever had when it comes to following up. If you do need surgery, he will do a great job at making sure you have minimal scaring. I recommend this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Charles Petr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.