The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Reda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Reda?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

There are better

Posted on October 21st, 2015

I have heard from other people that I know well that he does not like to order testing. My friend had to beg him to write a script for a test. I have also encountered this. He is not open minded. He does not spend much time with you. The only positive I can say about him is that he has a wonderful personality and he speaks Italian. The office staff is pretty decent. I now go to another primary in Point Pleasant who I find spends more time with me and is genuinely interested in my health and willing to discuss different options for treatment.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2015

I've been going to dr reda for many years. Why I don't know. I wait in waiting room forever watching a 2 inch tv. Then I go in back room with no tv and wait another 45 minutes. Then he finally comes in and spends 5 minutes with me while looking in his computer the whole time. I need a new doctor!!!!!!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Reda and Staff are wonderful and were very patient with my husband

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr Reda and his Health care staff are a very caring, helpful professionals . Dr.Reda Listens to our concerns on our health issues and Thanks to him and his staff my husband is doing great now !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude staff

Posted on April 15th, 2014

Staff was very rude and difficult. Would never recommend this office to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Perfect doc I recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

very nice doctor. seems to be very interested in my well being. listens to me.so far i like him and so does my husband.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very professional & caring !

Posted on September 27th, 2011

My first visit to Dr. Reda was very positive, I did not wait long to see him once in the office. Dr. Reda was very professional & inquisitive and I felt that he probed appropriately in order to get a good base line data regarding my overall health. I liked him very much & felt confident in his knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2010

Spends the needed time and listens to your concerns. He also speaks Italian if that helps.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

He also speaks Italian

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor

Posted on July 17th, 2009

The office staff are professional and have always went beyond to fit me in, Dr Reda is a great doctor and is easy to talk to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Reda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.