ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Roland Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Roland Jr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

arrogant and condescending

Posted on September 20th, 2017

arrogant and condescending

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring Doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2017

I love Dr. Roland. He is very patient and understands an anxious patient's concerns and needs. He patiently goes over your current urological needs and also over any needed extended care or surgery. Dr. Roland is one of the BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring and personable.

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Dr. Roland cares. It's serious stuff when it comes to your urology problems. He is a highly skilled doctor with the most concern and care of his patie ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diagnosis Bladder Cancer

Posted on March 20th, 2014

Never in my life did I think I would be told I had Bladder Cancer. Even though my father had Bladder Cancer and my mother had Skin Cancer I somehow thought I was exempt. Hmmmm...wrong. But somehow I feel a sense of peace because I have Dr. Frank Roland Jr., a Urologist at CB Urology in Doylestown, PA. on my journey with me. He's kind, considerate, and an excellent urologist and surgeon. He cares and I trust him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on October 12th, 2013

If your looking for a doctor who is Knowledgeable, Thorough, Great at what he does and careing this is the Doc for you. Was there when you need him. Thanks Dr. Roland.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

I finally found a doctor that cares and gives a very thorough examination. I would recommend Dr. Roland very highly

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2012

If you don't care about arrogance Dr. Roland in my opinion is perfect for you. Life is to short to have to deal with a doctor that has forgotten what it is like to be ill. I would prefer to forget about my visit with this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

I would recommend his office and him persoally

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Roland Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.