ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Romascavage Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.8
  • 42
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Romascavage?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

#1 DOC

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Top shelf

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Awesome Doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

when my husband was sick he always checked up on him when he had to send him to another Doctor I have since moved to New York I miss Pa because I miss him and his wife such caring people

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

by far the best and nicest doctor I have ever seen. and I have seen lots of doctors

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Treating for Lyme after seeing many other "specialists"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Best Doctor I had visited in a long time . One who cares more for his patients than the money!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

The best of the best. Caring, compasionate, and very knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my brother

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Doc frank is the greatest doctor there is. He truly cares about his patents, a real old school family doctor. If he can’t help he knows how can!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown

We Love Our Dr. Frank

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr. Frank has been our family Doctor since 1987. He is the most caring and informational doctor I know. He gets to the bottom of whatever is ailing you and is there for you for any problem anytime! Who still does this? He is rare and we appreciate him very much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 5th, 2013

Dr. Frank is very intelligent, caring, and has a great bedside manner. He is the ultimate professional and treats everyone with dignity and respect. He knows many professionals in the medical community and will hook you up with the best surgeons around. He helped me when I had a cervical spinal chord injury and got me immediate help. He even met me at his office on an off time because I woke up with a twisted face (Bell's Palsey). He had another doctor see me that same day (Saturday) who did a scan to make sure I didn't stroke. Simply put, he puts you first always! His staff is professional and really love their jobs. Don't hesitate to see this great doc. Sometimes old school is far better than a techno-savvy doctor! I would recommend Dr. Frank to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Great doctor, takes his time and finds the problem, helps save patients money on prescriptions, and can get you into a specialist fast if you need to see one. I would highly recommend Dr. Frank Romascavage !

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOP SHELF

Posted on November 17th, 2012

KIND, COMPASSANATE, AN OVERALL GOOD DOCTOR

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr richard cullen

Posted on March 16th, 2012

a very caring doctor after a visit I always feel he's been very thoroughgod bless Dr FrankSome ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your doctor-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Romascavage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brodheadsville, PA.