ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Savoretti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Savoretti?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Great Doctors

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Complete, compassionate care. My whole family is delighted with this excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you're sick today he takes care of you today

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Wonderfully empathetic and caring physician. Takes great care of my whole extended family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will Not Recommend!!!

Posted on October 21st, 2014

He has absolutely horrible bedside manner and lacks people skills. He is only concerned about himself and does not belong being a doctor. I will never recommend him to anyone. Don't trust him to give you good patient care, you sure won't receive it from him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved My Life

Posted on March 8th, 2014

Diagnosed me correctly when others could not. Affable, courteous knowledgable fellow. Have sent him many family members and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fickle

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

My first impressions of the doctor...you never know what you're going to get. One time he was super nice and sensitive, the next he was cold and crass. I've been to see him several times and I can never seem to get a clear reading from him. And, he always seems to be in a rush to get out of the room. Also, his staff doesn't exactly embrace the idea of confidentiality and professionalism. Very strange for a doctor's office. Sometimes I have a 5 min. wait...sometimes it's 20 min.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Thoughtful, thorough, emphathetic. Have referred him many relatives and friends who all love him. Great Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ok if you are not sick

Posted on November 30th, 2012

It appeared to me that he is not enjoying his profession any longer, could not really be bothered to get to the bottom of symptoms nor follow up so I was left on my own. I would not recommend unless you are a 20 year old with a sore throat. Other than that, not very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

With my experience with doctors I find him very interested in your problem andwhy you may have it. He spends enough time with you, And honetly I feel that is does care about your health problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Always available, affable and helpful to our family. There for us when we need him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unpredictable

Posted on April 24th, 2011

This is difficult because I enjoy good health; Dr. Savoretti can be tempramental and crude. I observe that he becomes extremely serious when he discusses matters that are significant. I am pro active with my health. I can understand some of the comments. If your thin skinned, he's not for you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIFING

Posted on February 7th, 2011

MISDIAGNOSED AND OVER AN UNDER MEDICATED ME, RUDE, INSULTING, PREJUDGES, IGNORES YOUR SYMPTOMS, ASSUMES, DOESN'T KEEP ACCURATE RECORDS OF VISITS, DOESN'T CONTACT YOU OF ANY TEST RESULTS ESP IF THEY ARE BAD, U HAVE TO KEEP CALLING HIM

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

big waste of time...

Posted on September 30th, 2010

arrogant and spent a total of 5 minutes with me after I waited OVER AN HOUR to be seen. no thanks.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Savoretti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnston, RI.