The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frank Schwartz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frank Schwartz?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

BEST Dr ever!

Posted on March 18th, 2016

He has been my Dr for 26years!! Very knowledgable! I trust his decisions about everything! He's the reason I've had no diabetic complications yet!!! Very easy to talk to! The staff is also wonderful!! Best on the East Coast!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2016

I was told he wouldn't take me as a patient, I observed a very unprofessional attitude, which caused me to wonder why some people become medical professionals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

I am lucky to have Dr. Schwartz as my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Always been told he is the best endo doc east of the Mississippi. I agree.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Frank Schwartz

Posted on May 13th, 2014

I have always been told by other area Dr's that he was the best endo east of the Mississippi. I believe it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Dr. Schwartz is an excellent doctor. He was so kind and understanding and he explained all of my options to me thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2008

Never has a Doctor should such a lack of professionalism. He consistantly belittles any and all other individuals within the health care organizatin. His ignorance of other therapies proves his self righteousness, i would not reccomend this person to anyone.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frank Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belpre, OH.