The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franklin Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franklin Lin?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Horrible customer service

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I think the hierarchy at Kennestone Hospital needs to know how Dr Lin treats his patients. He will stomp on you and throw you away in a heartbeat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

wonderful bedside manner - never felt rushed, attention focused on my concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Great Doctor!!! Thanks Dr. Lin

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr Lin saved my husband's life after a motorcycle accident. He is top-notch and we were beyond blessed that he was at Kennestone when my husband was brought in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2010

He is the best doctor I ever met.He was so good to my mother when he done her back surgery. I will recommend Dr Linn in a heart beat to anyone who needs back surgery or any surgery he does.HE IS THE BEST AND CARING DOCTOR I EVER MET!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2010

My overall experience with the doctor was good. He is personable, has a great bed side manner. Although I am still sufferng with back pain and neck pain. I do not believe it is his fault. I believe he is a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franklin Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.