The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franklin Margolis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franklin Margolis?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Personable medical care by Doctor and Staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on March 7th, 2011

I had occasion to visit Dr. Margolis and was extremely pleased with the care given to me. Dr. Margolis was courteous, caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. His entire staff was friendly and professional.I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis to all my friends and family or anyone needing urological care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2011

Dr. Margolis is excellent!!!! He has and continues to go beyond what other MD's have for me to help me with my chronic problem!! He has continue to find and research options for me to help with my condition and tirelessly continues to does so to improve the quality of life!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Great doctor. Great sense of humor. Has the ability to take the stress out of the visit. Fabulous support staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor!

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Doctor Margolis's style is straight to the point and objective. He doesn't mince words and will freely discuss all options, not just the ones that affect his practice. I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient.

Posted on March 30th, 2010

I saw Dr. Margolis to have a sling procedure. I was very pleased with both he and his staff. I had no trouble getting an appointment. The staff was pleasant and curteous and Dr. Margolis was very down to earth, yet professional. I am quite happy with the outcome of my procedre and have recommended it to friends and family members who have the same problem. Overall, good experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2008

Dr. Margolis treated me for chronic kidney stones. Although he is a very nice man and just as handsome, I wish he would have been more aggressive with treatment. Overall, good dr...just not the perfect fit for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franklin Margolis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phillipsburg, NJ.