ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frannie Kronenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frannie Kronenberg?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Recorded incorrect medical information during my first visit with her. Impersonal. Not accurate. Not thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Very professional and thorough, caring and easy to speak with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2016

She is the most unprofessional Doctor, I have ever met. She is judhemental dose not listen and makes you feel horrible after you appointment. You never get to explain exactly how you feel. She assumes it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional and Listens and Responds

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

Dr. Kronenberg is the first doctor I have met in a long time who has a wonderful bedside manner, she listens, if she does not know, will find out for you and will so far, bend over backward to make you as a patient, feel important. I discovered health issues i was not aware that i had. My old primary care acted as if he was bored and would rather out talk you or not respond to your illness or needs and oh, no....don't ask questions, he treated you as stupid or silly. Dr. Kroenberg and her staff are a refreshing change. I would recommend her to anyone. Good Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2013

She is the best doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2012

She is the most caring doctor. She take time to listen to my concerns and treats me with respect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

She is the nicest,most caring doctor I've ever had!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Likes to Run Tests

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr. Kronenberg likes to run lots of expensive tests, but the hospital DEMANDS to be paid RIGHT NOW. If you get 30 days behind on FULL PAYMENT from date of service, they refer you to a collection agency and refuse to schedule you for a doctors appointment. This discourages the patient from seeking treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frannie Kronenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.