ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Franz Rivera Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
35.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Franz Rivera?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on April 21st, 2016

One of the most caring doctors i have ever met. I personally work in the medical field and i can assure you its hard to find a good doctor. Highly recommend Dr. Rivera.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Best Doctor I've ever had in my life. So caring and attentive. When I have kids, I need Dr. Rivera to deliver them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Rivera. He was very calm and patient and spent time at each visit listening to me and answering all my questions. It was very important to me that the visits were not rushed. I had a high risk pregnancy so wanted top notch care. Not only Dr. Rivera is kind but most important he is an excellent doctor and knew exactly what to do each step of the pregnancy. The result was a beautiful baby delivered full term. Thanks Dr. Rivera!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on November 24th, 2011

I can't say enough about Dr. Rivera he has my highest regards and I would easily reccomend him to any friend or family member. His bedside manner is great but his skill is top notch. I believe he saved my baby's life and I am forever thankful to him. He knows what to do in the heat of the moment !!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome and Care!

Posted on November 30th, 2010

I love Dr. Rivera. He is not only a sweet and care Dr. but he can make you feel comfortable during your pregnancy stage and after. All the staff are great too! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Dr. Franz Rivera is AMAZING!!! He has been my OBGYN for 4 years and I absolutely love him. I was lucky enough to have him deliver both of my little girls. He is a very kind and patient doctor. I highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2009

Dr. Rivera delivered my son via c section 4 years ago and it was a wonderful experience (considering I had a sugery). I had no pain whatsoever from the c section (minor discomfort) and all 9 months of appointments with Dr. Rivera and Dr. Bitran went really well. Dr. Rivera's bedside manner is excellent and overall I was really pleased with my pregnancy/delivery experience.P.S. the nurses at Mount Sinai are excellent for the most part.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Franz Rivera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.