The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fred Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fred Lee?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Staff is rude

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Rude staff

Posted on January 18th, 2013

The receptionists here are beyond rude and very unprofessional. Subtly and sometimes overtly berates those who miss an appointment or do not follow up. The bad attitude is cringe worthy and should consider another workplace. The manager seriously needs to re evaluate how the office is run although I am sure this is of no surprise. This alone speaks volumes so there is no need to explain further.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's my doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Dr. Lee is very understanding. I had a very bad auto accident which injured my shoulder. So I want to doctor for help and the stuff was very considerate and kind. I would recommend anyone to go to Dr. Lee he's a very good doctor and I recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!!!!

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Took the time to listen and did a thorough exam of my wrist. Dr. Fred Lee and all of his staff were such a pleasure and so thoughtful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too Casual to attend patients

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

First I had to wait for more than an hour while I was in pain and needed urgent attention. For all the patients, there was a delay for around 30 - 45 min but for it was more than an hour. I almost fell asleep. He was genuine to not charge me exhorbitant amount and did not suggest Xrays when they were not needed. But his casual attitude was a big thumbs down.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr Lee is such a good man with down to earth manner. He takes time and explains things unfamiliar to me until I feel comfortable with making decisions. I had knee surgery and came out wonderfully! Because he is a great doctor, you need to understand that office tends to be busy. Staffs are courteous and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fred Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lee, NJ.