ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederic Guerrier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederic Guerrier?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Not Empressed

Posted on May 19th, 2017

I do not like a doctor that is in a medical training mode with others in office and not able to focus and discuss my medical concerns. Office operations is like a assembly line.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gurrier

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Dr. Gurrier is very knowledgeable and nice mannered. He is a professor of medicine as I understand and is accompanied by students when examining patients. Some people may not like this approach and you do not have a choice in this.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Great job

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Only downside was a very long wait, but he is totally worth the wait.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!! Don't hesitate to see him!! Strongly Recommend!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

clarified before entering

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Dr. Guerrie, office is soup kitchen, he will have u waiting for 39 to 40 minutes. He always rushing. He is just JSA provide. Humana patients are not being refer to ur humana network provide. He will miss d ignore as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Dr. Guerrier is a wonderful Doctor. Very little wait time in the office, the staff was very extremely courteous and Dr. Guerrier quickly determined what was causing my medical issues. His Diagnosis was right on target. I quickly got better and received a nice follow up call a few days later.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2013

I started out as a patient of Dr. Murray's at Roser Park Medical although Dr. G has taken care of me also. When she left the practice, I stayed with Dr. G because he has also taken exceptional care of me. THANK YOU DR. G!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderfrul Doctor

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Even though it's a long wait, I have never been disappointed with the care I've received from Dr. Guerrier. He is so wonderful. I've moved away from the area and can't imagine ever finding a physician I can trust as much.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kyle T Graley Jr

Posted on September 24th, 2010

He,s awesome Takes care of you like your his family. The best doctor I ever had and the last one I'll ever have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4 months to get an appointment

Posted on August 17th, 2010

Who ever heard of waiting four months for an appointment with a family physician This is ludicrous. I think even in France and Canada getting an appointment with a doctor is not so difficult.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family dr over 20 yrs

Posted on March 24th, 2009

The best caring loving person. Recognizes the problem almost instantly. Feel better that same day. God Bless him. Only wish his staff was more caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederic Guerrier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.