The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Frederick Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

107 Ratings • 90 Comments

4.4
  • 83
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Frederick Brown?

Showing 12 of 107 Ratings

Integrative medicine

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Dr. Brown and his staff make going to the doctor a pleasant experience. Friendly administrative staff and a wonderful PA make the dreaded doctor visit not so dreadful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for over 3 years

Posted on October 19th, 2017

The staff is very friendly. I really got to know everyone including the doctor. I am feeling MUCH better since I've been under his care. He has corrected my hormonal and thyroid balance. I feel like I'm on the right track with my health. He's a great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very professional and pleasant experience.

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr. Brown hit the ground running and assessed my general health and what needed to be done to fix what was wrong. Dr. Brown's enthusiasm and caring attitude were immediately apparent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brown and staff are great

Posted on September 26th, 2017

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr.brown and staff are excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brown and staff are great

Posted on September 25th, 2017

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dr.brown and staff are excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very professional and pleasant experience.

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Dr. Brown hit the ground running and assessed my general health and what needed to be done to fix what was wrong. Dr. Brown's enthusiasm and caring attitude were immediately apparent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Understanding

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr B, I believes goes beyond whats expected to get my glucose numbers down.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The staff was very caring

Posted on August 28th, 2017

They really care about the clients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely pleased!

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr. B. has changed my life. It's amazing to feel great again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience

Posted on August 14th, 2017

He was very thorough and informative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Frederick Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missouri City, TX.