ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Dalgleish Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Dalgleish?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Dr. Dalgleish

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

He is the best!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2009

Never rushed, always takes his time. Gentle, informed, always up to date on the latest. Very caring, genuinely cared about me and my concerns. Seemed out of place in this huge, rushed, impersonal and disorganized practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2009

Dr. D as his old patients knew him was my doctor for 10 years before he moved and I miss him so much he was the most caring and sensitive doctor I have ever found and if I lived closer I would still be his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dalgleish is the best!

Posted on July 10th, 2008

This man is caring and compassionate. He is honest and does his best to see to the welfare of his patients. He delivered three of my four children. He even went and purchased batteries for our camera when our first son was born so my husband wouldn't have to leave my side. He's not my doctor now as I moved away but I sure wish he was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

diagnosis

Posted on June 26th, 2008

mis diagnosed .. then notified over telephone of real diagnosis which was life threatening. Office staff not interested at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Dalgleish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.