The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Lobati Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Lobati?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2013

Dr. Lobati caught a pattern in my health over several year period and refered me to a specialist helped me head off a potential serious problem. he has always been cautious and complete with allmy care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very unhappy

Posted on June 12th, 2011

saw this dr at urgent care. I had fallen & hurt my elbow. He looked at the x-ray, was certain I had not broken it. He said a radiologist would read the x-ray & let me know if it was different. My "sprain" would be ok in a week or 2. I heard nothing, so thought it would improve. When it kept getting worse, I saw my primary dr who found info in the system saying I had broken the radial head. I saw a surgeon the same day, & had surgery 2 days later to replace the radial head, Not only was it broken, it was completely out if place & a third of it was sheared off. This dr needs x-ray 101 & urgent care needs to follow up after they read the x-rays. I had a lot of pain for 10 days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

I went to see him to get a referral to see a rheumatollogist,he used a diagnosis code from my medical history of an unrelated issue which created a billing problem because my insurance did not cover pre-existing conditions. This caused a billing nightmare that never was resolved. He was a nice pleasant person however didn't seem to listen well and was distracted by computer data entry.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2011

Dr. Lobati is kind, compassionate, calm and patient; he is professional in his manner and astute in his observations. My experiences have been pleasant and my health has improved considerably. I would and have recommended him to my friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2010

I would recommend Dr.Lobati to friends.. he is a good doctor as far as i can tell. I have never had a bad experience with him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2008

he is a wonderful doctor with good morals

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Lobati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.