The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fredrick Leach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fredrick Leach?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Excellent in all respects

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great expirience!

Posted on April 11th, 2014

I just saw Dr.Leach for a condition that I've been dealing with for quite some time and he really put my mind at ease unlike my previous urologist. Very nice man that will take the time to talk to you and he seems to be very intelligent and knows what he is doing. For the first time in a few months I feel hope that I can get better. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor!!!!!!!

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Dr. Leach is wonderful! He is very caring, great bedside manner, spends time explaining. He is a great urologist! I wish I could have him as my primary physician for all ailments. His office lady, Jill, is excellent also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Roy Brooks

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Leash is very skillful and attentive in listening to his patients. Also, he follows a strategy of moving along the continuum and accepting or rejecting treatment options before proceeding to an aggressive plan. He is concerned with his patients welfare and he is very knowledgable in his field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

Doctor Leach is a great doctor! Second urologist I have seen. He actually found the problem instead of working around it! I have been thoroughly satified.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the Drive in the Metroplex

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Dr. Leach, is a phenomeal Dr. I had to find a new urologist and I wished I had originally gone to Dr. Leach. A gentleman and a sincere "helping to get you better" attitude.I drive from the DRW airport area to see him. Gladly!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Leach is brilliant.

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Dr. Leach and his staff were fantastic. He is world-class and a top physician in his field. HE is the doctor one should use. In 60 years and living in 5 different countries, he is absolutely the VERY BEST physician I have ever seen. My thanks for his courtesy, his professionalism, his humor and his talents!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Best Doctor for urogoly problems you could ever hope to find.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fredrick Leach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.