ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fredrick Huang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fredrick Huang?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Very thorough, professional and compassionate

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Listens to his patient and understands. I have recommended Dr. Huang to several people. My sister is requesting Dr. Huang perform her hip surgery in a couple months.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Dr. Huang has done multiple surgeries on me and I trust him totally to be honest and sometimes blunt with me which I value and respect that. I would highly recommend him with no doubts and trust him explicitly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arthritic Knees

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Dr. Huang is a delight to work with. He is very patient-interactive and took a decent amount of office time with me. Additionally, he explained with a knee-joint model what knee replacement surgery would entail. When Ieft his office, I understood what my approximate recovery time would be and what my follow up appointments with a physical therapist would require. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Huang to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Dr Huang read me as a person...performs superior surgery...I have recommended him several times. Today my husband will be seeing him as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Huang is a Top-Notch Surgeon

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Excellent surgeon! He was my surgeon for a total hip replacement. He explains what he is going to do in detail. The surgery was a big success and I healed much faster than some of my friends who had their hip replacements done by other surgeons. Dr. Huang checked with me after the surgery a couple of times to make sure I was doing well. If I ever need my right hip replaced, I will insist on having Dr. Huang perform that surgery, too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr. Huang and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. They are listen and understand what the patients are telling them. Calls are routed and returned in a reasonable amount of time. Many members of my family see doctors at Valley Orthopedics and they get it right!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2010

Professional yet he does care for his patients. Great surgeon!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fredrick Huang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.