ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Friday Simpson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Friday Simpson?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

very courteous and caring . Barb is wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Friendly staff. On time. Clean office Helpful with samples.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 30th, 2014

Always a smile from the staff. If I am fasting they offer coffee or juice. Very good at taking my blood. I will pay and let them submit to Insurance for my reimbursement. The last time I got almost the cost of my visit from my Insurance company. She has seen me as a Dr. for almost 20 years, would think of changing docs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Private pay now for office visits.

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

I will give up my Sodas, and pay for my office visits. Should give them anyway, she is on my case about Sodas. That will give me the extra money for my office visit every 3 months.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Like her.

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

I look forward to my appointments. Always pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Friday went to private pay. For office visits only.

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

Dr. Friday went to private pay for her office visits. She is not taking insurance for office visits. But all other charges are covered. I will pay and stay with her because she is kind, funny, and treats me with respect. She spends time with me and never acts like she is in a hurry to leave the room. She always ask befores she leaves the room if I have questions or if there is anything else we need to discuss. Her staff is sweet, and know my name without looking at the chart. So I don't mind paying for my office visit. She is worth it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never again

Posted on October 18th, 2011

the people are very rude and unprofessional. i have never in my entire life been treated as poorly by anyone as they treat me. i will never return

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2011

Spent 10 minutes or less (usually less)in the exam room at every appt. Does not address your concerns. Seems unconcerned. I always felt like I was unimportant when I left the office. Wait time was usually 15-20 minutes in waiting room, but another 25 minutes or so once in the room.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Friday =Tgif

Posted on September 13th, 2009

My experience was very pleasant

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Friday Simpson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.