ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Froylan Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

69 Ratings • 30 Comments

4.4
  • 56
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Froylan Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 69 Ratings

Second opinion

Posted on December 6th, 2017

This was our first time to meet Dr. Gonzalez. My wife & I were both impressed with everything about him. We have decided to have him do my prostate surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbeatable Experiece

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Excellent choice, could not be better throughout my treatment I have been able to find it available, friendly, very professional and knowledgeable, their explanations are easily understood, at all times can be contacted as it also has a fairly efficient staff committed to help very friendly and Respectfully.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Urologist

Posted on October 5th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Gonzalez for about a year. He explains procedures thoroughly. He even uses diagrams!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr. Gonzales

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez as a wonderful Urologist and surgeon. I was very fortunate to have Dr. Gonzalez as my surgeon almost six years ago. Using his proficient knowledge of robotic surgery , he removed my cancerous prostate and thanks to Dr. Gonzalez and the LORD, I am cancer free.. He is a very caring doctor who listens to my questions and gives me thorough answers, taking the time to explain any of my concerns.. Again, I highly recommend Dr. Gonzales to anyone who is in need of a top notch Urologist and Surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Got rid of the cancer completely!

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Dr. G. did exactly what he said he was going to do and that made me very happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding service!

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Needed to see a Urologist asap. Was amazed to get an appointment the same day. Dr. Gonzales was thorough and explained my issue and treatment options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Dr. Gonzalez performed robotic surgery to remove my prostate due to prostate cancer. The surgery was flawlessly performed and my recovery time was exceptional. The office and staff of Dr. Gonzalez and Georgia Urology have been professional, competent, friendly and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I give them an A+ rating and highly recommend them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confidence

Posted on February 10th, 2017

My upcoming surgery was a shock and surprise. Not one I wanted to hear about. Dr. Gonzalez made me feel much more comfortable about what will happen and did lessen my fears.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My wife and I liked Dr. Gonzalez. He answered all of our questions and explained the surgery I was having. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

retired

Posted on December 1st, 2016

I like Dr. Gonzales due to his diligence and always on time regardless of the appointment time morning or afternoon. He spends time with you and is thorough in explaining or asking questions and then with answers,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

VERY PROFESSIONAL / VERY KNOWLEDGABLE / MOST IMPORTANTLY, VERY SENSITIVE TO THE NEEDS OF THE PATIENT. GIVEN THIS AND THE RESULTS OF MY MEDICAL OUTCOME PROVIDED BY DR. GONZALEZ AND STAFF, THE BEST PATIENT CARE AND BOTTOM LINE RESULTS!OUTSTANDING!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect fit for an unfortunate diagnosis

Posted on August 29th, 2016

I would like to highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez!!! Very good diagnostician, well thought out plan to move forward through difficult decision(s) & will take as much time with you to answer any questions you might have to help you through the next steps towards recovery. Bottom line, I'm glad to be under the care of Dr. Gonzalez!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Froylan Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.