ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Jackson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Jackson?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Destroyed my husbands life

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

One of the best doctors I have seen in a long time. Genuinely concerned about patients and explains procedures in a manner in which one would understand. Highly recommend him.

Doctor's Response

Thank you, Charise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Seemed to be a really good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr.

Posted on January 6th, 2015

I went to Dr. Jackson after I had three back surgery by another Dr. I was in so much pain .Dr Jackson had to do three more back surgery to repair what the other Dr. did. He is the best Dr. Dr. jackson explain everything to me,he is cares and concern about his patient. He never give up on me. Even to day I can call him and he will see me. I thing he great Dr. I wish I had went to him frist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN, FNP-BC

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

I had an unusual high disc herniation C7-T1. Being a nurse I knew the great risk of surgery / injury at a high level of the spine. Dr. Jackson was very patient with me since it to me a while to decide to have surgery. The pre / interium/ post surgical care was better than anyone could expect. I was back to work within a couple of weeks feeling great. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson and would not hesitate to go back to him if surgery was necessary in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2nd opinion

Posted on October 14th, 2010

Dr. Jackson took time to explain to me in conversation, not lecture, how he knows if spine surgery would be beneficial or not. Gave me alternate plan and what signs to look for in future if surgery would benefit. Honest, down-to-earth person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I CAN WALK AGAIN!

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

DR.Jackson is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on December 11th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.