ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Peal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.7
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Peal?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

The Best Doctor and Surgeon

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Dr. Peal has done two surgeries for me. He and his staff are professional and more. They are genuinely nice people. Dr. Peal is not only the best who has ever performed surgery on me, he is a good man. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

He is a wonderful surgeon.He has done two of my surgeries and I haven't had no problems out of them just alot of pain but that comes with the surgery.he's not very talkative but he is very understandable..and he cares about his patients..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Great Doctor and surgeon!!! Would not use any other surgeon.☺

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Great doctor!!! Highly recommend. Had a recent surgery, wonderful outcome.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2014

He sucks!! High infection rate after surgery. Wouldn't recommend him to operate on my worst enemy!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on February 7th, 2014

HE IS AWESOME!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

????

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Did not come highly recommended. However, it was too late for my family member.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2012

I had a ruptured intestine secondry to diverticulitis. Dr. Peel did an excellent job. I have a choleostomy and have had no problem. Everything he did was perfect. It is now 3 mos post-op. Dr. Peal did a great job and performed as I expected. Reccomend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

I love u Dr.peal! U are the best surgeon there is! And for people who patients of his would agree he cares for the patient and not the money! U are awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

DR. PEAL IS A GREAT PERSON. GREAT DOCTOR. VERY CARING, AND HAS GOOD BESIDE MANNERS. ALWAYS SMILING. I HAVE RECOMMENDED FAMILY TO SEE HIM.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2011

It is very difficult to reach anyone in the office and they do not return phone calls at all. My husband was seen by Dr. Peal for less than 5 minutes as a consult when he was in the hospital and the Dr. sent us a bill for over $450 for that brief consult. In addition, they billed the wrong insurance company, even after being given the correct information and will not even return a phone call to correct the billing situation. I don't think I would use this office if I had a choice.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In Good hands

Posted on June 21st, 2008

He seemed very committed and dedicated to his work. My mother had very high fever and after her surgery he waited until she was stable before leaving. He seems focused on patient care and if I had a trauma I know I would be in great hands if her were assigned as my surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Peal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.