ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabrielle Reine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 11 Comments

2.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabrielle Reine?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2016

I agree with certain of these reviews. I just left my second visit with Dr. Reine and found her abrasive. More confused now about the original reason I went to see her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Very judgy. When I was 8 months pregnant while waiting for her in the room, I was eating a chocolate bar, because it's all I had in my bag, and you would have thought I was drinking a 6 pack... Brushes off concerns like they are no big deal at all, switched out of her office when my son was born.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respectful and caring

Posted on October 13th, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Reine's for nearly 10 years and have always felt like I'm getting quality care. Yes, she has harped on me about my weight, but never in an insensitive manner. Rather, she's provided information on how to deal with it and improve my BP and my quality of life. I appreciate that very much. When going through "the change," she was nothing but helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great ob/gyn

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Wonderful doctor. She has been my on/gyn for 10 years. She is funny, down to Earth and knowledgeable. She always makes me feel at ease. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Reine for about 8 years now. I have never had an issue with the office. She has been nothing but professional. She takes time to listen to my concerns. I always receive a call back from her when i call in with an issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Reine.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Something's changed with this physician...

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

When I first started seeing her 5 years ago she was excellent and came with an excellent recommendation from my PCP. Over the past two years, though, I've found my visits with her to be rushed and uncomfortable. The last time I saw her, I felt like she was minimizing some symptoms that I was concerned about. What I was going though may well have been "normal" but rather than easing my fears, her approach left me feeling like an idiot rather than being reassured. I have decided to find a new physician. On the plus side, her nurse, Darcy, is amazing.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

generally uncaring and has always given me as well as my sister a hard time about our weight. She stopped when I got pregnant but she has always just seemed uncaring and she brushes issues off when I tried to talk to her about them. I really want to find a diff doctor just havn't yet...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible!

Posted on February 10th, 2012

If I could give her 0 stars, I would! Disengaged, uninterested in my concerns, not particularly knowledgeable, filthy office, rude staff. When I inquired about transferring care to another Ob due to these concerns, her office went behind my back and canceled my 18-week ultrasound without telling me - purely out of spite! Apparently there is a reason one of the first options on their phone menu is "Press 4 if you wish to transfer care out of our office"!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Her office made a scheduling error and asked me to wait 3 hours until everyone had left for my appointment. She would not make an exception, even though the error was on her part. No one ever apologized either.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never pleasant

Posted on September 12th, 2011

do not recommend her- unreasonable long wait time and she doesnt seem to care anyway.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Dr Reine is the worst obgyn i have ever met, she is unfriendly and rigid. I can never recommend anyone to her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabrielle Reine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, MA.