ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabrielle Schoeppner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabrielle Schoeppner?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mike

Posted on May 19th, 2015

stafe is very rude and waiting time is mostly 1 hr.your best bet find another eye dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find another doctor!!!!!!

Posted on April 15th, 2015

this doctor is a witch! she's dissmissive and rude to her staff and her patients! the wait time just to see her is over an hour. there are many other doctors in the lehigh valley who are better qualified and know how to treat patients with respect and courtesy!!!!!!!! go somewhere else!!!!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2015

This office needs help! I waited no less than 30 minutes for my appointment...many times I waited over an hour!! Not once could you get in and out without having to come back for even the most simple visit!! It always seemed that the appointments were rushed..the staff is not at all friendly or at all interested in you. Every visit seems to require another co pay, fee and follow up so it seems a bit like a scam... recently, I asked for my records as I decided to change doctors and was told I could not have them but that they would be faxed to my primary doctor. All that was sent was a very brief sentence saying that I may be a suspect for glaucoma and one other thing... none of theim

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude rude rude the entire staff is bitterly rude

Posted on September 24th, 2012

the nastiest staff I have ever dealt with . Very rude find another doctor they need a lot of training on how to be nice waiting over one hour and I thought the staff didn't like me but you should hear them on the phone WOW

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2009

My experience with Dr. Schoeppner's office was a disaster. After six months, countless reevaluations (exams) and several hundred dollars, I still can't wear my lenses. Do everything possible to find another doctor to see for glasses, contacts and medical conditions. Dr. Schoeppner's staff has not clue what they are doing.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabrielle Schoeppner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.