ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gaddiel Rios Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gaddiel Rios?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

I wait 75 minutes and never saw the doctor.

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I had an app at 9:45am today and I left the office at 11:15 am. I never saw the Doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Very patient and polite. Will take time to listen to your health issues, BUT do not expect a nice greeting from his admin staff, particularly his female assitants. It seems like they never learned to say good morning, hello, how etc. They make you feel like they are there for a paycheck but devoid of devocion for the profession.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT HELPFUL AT ALL WITH PRESCRIPTIONS ESPECIALLY, DON'T SEE HIM UNLESS YOU WANT TO VISIT HIM MONTHLY FOR SIMPLE THINGS!!!

Posted on August 10th, 2016

He was very degrading. His bedside manner was terrible. When I tried to refill a prescription a month later he refused to fill it, insisting that I go see him monthly for a PRN, as needed, medication. I'm 42 years old, work in the healthcare industry, and have more interaction with physicians than most people. I DO NOT recommend this physician if you are looking for a primary care physician.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Awesome Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Rios for several years now he is a very caring doctor who listens to your problems. He takes his time with the patients and is never in a rush compared to other Drs. I would highly recommend him to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the finest

Posted on April 15th, 2014

I met Dr. Rios while he was practicing at a small clinic in north central Indiana, @ 2012-2013. I was quite disappointed when he left to return to the Houston area, but fully understand and wish him the best. He is quite friendly and easy to speak with regarding problems. Never did I feel I was being rushed or that I lacked his complete attention. Most do not bother to review physicians when the care is satisfactory or above. I was quite impressed with Dr. Rios and it is my pleasure to give him a superior recommendation .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy left the country with no warning!

Posted on July 11th, 2012

He is no longer in the US, according to his office he left for Germany almost a year ago and that was that. I was one of his patients and the only notice I got was a letter saying he left and had transferred his practice to another doctor. This unprofessional individual did not even give advance warning to allow time to find another option.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gaddiel Rios is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.