ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gadson Johnson Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gadson Johnson Jr?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Gave the wrong prescription to my son

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Dr did not give right prescription but one he had negative reaction to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outpatient

Posted on October 16th, 2016

First of all this doctor looks like a male model. But he is just as good a doctor as he is handsome. Very compassionate, great bedside manner, I never felt rushed, and my symptoms reduced dramatically. He is an amazing physician and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent!!

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Highly Recommended

Posted on September 4th, 2010

Dr. Johnson is a very smart and caring doctor. He took time out to take a detailed history and I felt he really cared about my well being. He is also very easy on the eyes. Great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

I have been to many doctors but he was the only one that didn't make me feel rushed and I felt he actually cared about me getting better. He is young but he is very knowledgable and he is the best doctor I have been to in the last 7 years. I have gotten much better under his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 17th, 2009

He is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He is young and handsome yet very mature with a great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gadson Johnson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.