ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gambrill Murray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gambrill Murray?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great!

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Prompt, not hard to get an appointment. Spends plenty of time and actually listens. Very thorough and good diagnostician. Whole family goes to him now

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Replace office staff!!

Posted on July 14th, 2015

My initial introduction was very pleasant...had no illness, just wanted to meet him and spent time in conversation. The next contact was through a receptionist to have a chest X Ray..sick for 5 days with bronchitis. When I called for results was put on hold 3 different times for over 15 minutes. Was told by Dr. that someone had called in the A.M. with results..NO! Next morning got a call. Looking for a new Internist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very complete

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Very personable, I felt comfortable easily (I am usually nervous at the doctors) thorough exam and good at exposing things. he put me at ease and cured my mystery problem!! good to have found a GP I can talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Murray is generous with his time, is extremely knowledgable and caring in his practice of medicine. The most effective family doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2010

I would not recommend Dr. Murray. I came in with stomach pain. He was out in left field with his comment that my mouth ulcers were, "Nothing." When he checked my ear which was inflamed with impacted wax (i hadn't complained about it), he merely asked me, "Are you having trouble with our HEARING." As we were conversing the only possible direct answer was "NO" And when 5 items on my blood/urine work were starred "high/abnormal" he still insisted that I was "Perfect" He didn't want to listen -- just run lots of tests and then office staff did not call me with results until 2 weeks after.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gambrill Murray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.