The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ganesh Prabhu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ganesh Prabhu?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Very kind and Passionate

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Dr. Ganesh Prabhu is a wise, gentle, caring and passionate doctor. He is very helpful and inexpensive. He was accurate in diagnosis and I am satisfied.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and helpful

Posted on July 15th, 2014

I visited his office last week for the first time. He was helpful and not money minded. He is a friendly person.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very very good and inexpensive

Posted on February 28th, 2011

The doctor is very very good and very inexpensive. He is a very kind doctor with a very accurate diagnosis. I had a very good experience with him and I strongly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Dr. Prabhu is the best doctor i have ever had. any time i have a problem i know he is always there. He is the only doctor i have ever had that actually sits down and listens to me. He never gives me a feeling of being rushed out. he is very caring and will do his best to help anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor i have ever had.

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

the most compassionate human being i have ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ganesh Prabhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Essex, MD.