The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Garrett Peard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garrett Peard?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Outstanding physician bee with him for15 years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Dr. Peard is a very good Physician. He always listens and always seems to find out the source of my medical problem. He and his staff have my full trust. His Assistant gives out her extension and always gets back in a timely manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on December 31st, 2013

The most memorable thing about Dr Peard is his listening skills and sincere concern. Of course, he is also a most capable doctor and one in whom I have complete confidence, but even a skilled doctor with a poor bedside manner will not be remembered for his skill. I've never felt rushed; he asks questions and actually listens. When he runs a little late, as doctors sometimes do, I just think of him listening to someone else's concerns as intently as he does mine, and it's all good. He and his friendly staff are prompt to arrange appointments for me in other areas when needed. The follow-up calls only added to my confidence for this team. I do not mind driving the 80 minutes one way that it takes me. They are worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Peard makes medicine easy

Posted on April 20th, 2013

Dr Peard always takes time to answer my questions. I may not like the answer. He has spent extra time listening to me and helping with my health issues. he has helped adjust my prescriptions to help get my insurance to pay for them. He is very personable. I am not afraid to talk to him about my issues

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT REALLY INTERESTED IN HELPING PATIENTS!

Posted on January 20th, 2012

DR. PEARD IS VERY UNINFORMATIVE ON HOW TO PROTECT YOURSELF FROM GETTING HEALTH PROBLEMS IN THE FUTURE! FOR INSTANCE, YOU TAKE A 54 YR. OLD WOMAN, SHE ASKS HIM HOW TO NOT GET OSTIOPOROSIS, HIS ANSWER WAS, DONT GAIN ANY WEIGHT, MY GENOCOLOGIST SAID TAKE A FEW TUMS PER DAY! I THINK PEARD IS WEIRD!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Garrett Peard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.