ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Garrett Wirth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garrett Wirth?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best All Around Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Love this doctor. I had a breast augmentation and belly tuck. He took the best care of me. This man has a heart of kindness, caring and compassion. I trust him to do anything for me , my family and friends. There's very few doctor's who take care of you as he does. This doctor deserves a million stars. God bless him for all of his great qualities and care for people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kind and caring

Posted on June 27th, 2013

He was one of the team memebers of my bilateral tram flap mastectomy at UCI and he was just pure joy. He always has a smile on his face and when you're afraid he makes you feel as thoughy all will be fine. He immediately caught an allergic reaction to a medication that was given to me while in the hopital. The surgical outcome was beautiful. Beautiful human being inside and out not to mention a tremendous surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazingly Talented with Personality Plus!

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

Dr. Wirth is probably the best-kept secret in OC. His skills are phenomenal. The results of my mommy makeover exceeded my expectations and were "spectacular", just as Dr. Wirth promised. Dr. Wirth is so likable, upbeat and trustworthy. He has excellent communication skills and truly cares about you as a patient. Thank you Dr. Wirth, you are the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doctor!~

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Dr. Wirth is an exceptional doctor. I am so pleased with his bedside manner, information he gave to me regarding my surgery, how patient he was with me, answering all of my questions, listening to all of my concerns. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my surgery. I feel wonderful! My breast surgery was perfect. My facelift was phenomenal!! I am asked over and over again by friends and family "who did your surgery?" They are amazed by my results. They can't believe how perfect things look. I am thrilled by his results!! Unbelievable! I love Dr. Wirth. Thank you so much for all of your kindness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Dr. Wirth really cares about his patients. He takes time to understand problems and has the skills to put people back together. Confident without being cocky, Dr Wirth is simply the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Fantastic!

Posted on November 5th, 2010

After a double mastectomy for breast cancer Dr. Wirth was in charge of my reconstruction. It has only been 7 weeks and I am already back at my desk working and I look better now than I did before.Due to the circumstances of the surgery he performed what's called a TramFlap procedure where he took my tummy fat and made it into my breast mounds. So, I ended up with a tummy tuck and breast mounds. Now we are waiting to put in my implants and reconstruct the nipples and I will be good to go. Looking better than I did before (with clothes on). lolHe is just a wonderful man and has been such an inspiration throughout the process. My adult children both said that they loved him and of course me too. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon I would heartily recommend Dr. Wirth and UC Irvine as they both saved my life and then made it worth living after they took the cancer out. At age 53 I have a new outlook on life and look forward to the rest of my years. Trust me you will love him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Garrett Wirth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.