ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Garth Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garth Davis?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Very pleased. All questions are answered and explanations given to ensure you understand procedure you are undertaking. Wait time is under 15 minutes for your appt

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and supportive

Posted on October 30th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Garth Davis for over a year and have been extremely pleased with the care and support I have received. The staff has always been very professional and friendly. They are there to answer my question and have given me the tools I need to making a positive healthy change in my life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Dr. Garth is amazing. I have had 3 surgical procedures with him and I refer him to anyone who will listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!

Posted on March 29th, 2012

If you are looking for a bariatric doctor, Dr. Garth is the best. I travelled from Puerto Rico to Houston to have a bariatric surgery. His professionalism, caring, and details are beyond my expectations. Thank you Dr. Garth, you are my hero.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply Outstanding

Posted on August 16th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Garth Davis to everyone! If you are in need of the surgery please allow Dr. Davis to service you. His bed side manner is impeccable and he listens and spends as much time with you as needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Garth Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.