ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Garth Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garth Davis?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Very nice Doctor ! 5 Stars all the way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Dr Davis is a very kind doctor. He listens and cares for my health. Talked me through a procedure that i was concerned about with ease. Respectful!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Love Dr. Davis! He spends so much way laity time, good sense of humor and goes out of his way to help...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great diagnostion

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Up to date and very knowledge able. kind with good listening skills. accurate never wrong, cares about his patients, compassionate likes chocolate. He has 17 years of experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, not so great attitude.

Posted on February 11th, 2012

He was a tad snappy. Other than that, i could tell he knew what he was talking about. Hes thorough and great at his job. I wish his social skills were a little bit better. I felt pre- judged before he even could get to know me. He chuckled a lot after i said things. Im sure its because im very naive when it comes to anything about medical. I will go back to see him again. Maybe next time he will be nicer?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retiree

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Dr. Davis has been very attentive, informative, and compassionate in his care for us in the last 10 months. He is never hurried during a consultation and never gives the impression he needs to rush us. His medical opinion and expertise so far have exceeded our expectations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse Dr. I have ever seen!!!

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2011

undoubtably one of the rudest doctors I have ever incountered. I don't know what i did or said that caused him to react towards me the way he did. IOD sent me a copy of his report from my office visit and I was chocked at the things he had written about me. I don't recommend this doctor to anyone who isn't in perfect health or weight. I can't believe he supposably taught patient/doctor communication at UCD. He doesn't have to worry about seeing me EVER again!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Folow up Paperwork

Posted on March 7th, 2011

On the two occasions I visited his office they would not fill out the needed State Disability paperwork . They diagnosed my condition and recommended a surgeon but refused to stand behind their diagnosis .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very smart up to date caring

Posted on December 16th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2009

Dr. Davis is the best Dr. I have met, he is kind, sincere, concerned, never rushes, listens to all your needs, a very brillant Dr., his heart is in the right place would very much like to know where he is currently at to keep him as my Dr..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most knowlegeable, caring MD in Ca.

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Best care I ever received. Correct diagnoses after 20 years and many other MD.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Garth Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vacaville, CA.