The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Blume Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Blume?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great caring Doctor, very professional and knows his patients

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Dr. Blume was my Doctor in Deltona, FL. He is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. He is very professional and pleasant to his patients. After seeing him for almost a year he moved back to WA to be closer to his Daughter. Wish there were more caring Doctors like Dr. Gary Blume MD

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very courteous, attentive and made a very rapid appointment.

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Very quick to get me in, especially as a new patient. He was very attentive, and efficient. Would definitely recommend, in fact, chose him as my PCP for my HMO plan

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Dr. Blume is a very attentive doctor and I have absolutely no complaints about him. It is his staff that I find completely rude and unprofessional. The staff is so rude in fact that I have been forced to look else where for a healthcare provider for my family. It is unfortunate because as I stated earlier, Dr. Blume is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Love love this DR!! It's his staff that is RUDE, lazy and very unhelpful!! Why does he keep them?

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Dr Blume was my primary doctor for 10+ years, and the only reason why I ever left was because of moving out of state or insurance issues. I have and will always refer people to him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Blume is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sedro Woolley, WA.