ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Brooks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Brooks?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2013

Dr. Brooks is a decent doctor. I like the fact that he's open in talking to me somewhat as a friend. He treats my medical needs, which are few. The issues with Dr. Brooks is his wait times, 2 hours+ in the waiting room and 45+ mins once I get into the room. His staff need to act a little nicer as well. Office is small, dark, and not the best. I'm searching for a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Community Development Specilist

Posted on May 29th, 2013

Doctor Brooks is a very kind man. His diagnosis concerning client's is accurate. His clinical skills and expertise is sharp, concise, and on target. His professionalism is excellent! It is a shame people thrive off bad reports! Could it be you don't like the success of others, because you did not make it! I really don't get it....Some people purposely like writing public reviews to Assassinate the character of others!!!!! I have been a client of Dr. Brooks for many years. He has a heart for people of all races. He is very prompt with appointments, He is a very clean-neatly dressed all the time! Staff is courteous with bedside manners, as with Dr. Brooks. If you ever go to his office, it is clean, warm and very inviting. Stop playing.......and tell the truth where credit is do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2011

Last appt ever with this man, seeing him have a melt down over his off- spring, because of their sexuality was disgusting, most nonprofession!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Dr. Brooks has been my doc since BCN days and can truly say he is a caring doctor. He takes time to listen to me n that sometimes puts him behind. Just switch my Mom to him and she loves him he already has her off 4 needless meds....I think he is simply the best!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Worst doc i have ever seen never again janes street clinic is better

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Small, dark, and filthy waiting room.Nonprofessional staff to assist patients.Poorly groomed physician. Avoid this man the world will find out how nasty he is, there are qualified physician's in Sag.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2009

Would not recommend this physician to others office is always closed while he is on trips, also not the cleanest office I have been in.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Brooks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.