ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gary Cooperstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
19.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gary Cooperstein?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Dr. C is the best! Not only is he a great physician, but he has a great sense of humor and ensures I receive the best care possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doc Exceptional Staff

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Dr. is very thorough and patient during each visit. He takes the time to talk with me to make sure nothing is over-looked. He's compassionate and a great diagnostician. Dr. is also great about checking in to make sure I'm doing ok after my visits! What other doc does this?!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really Great, Personalized Care

Posted on October 11th, 2016

I dont know what the other review was talking about saying that he is only good for if you have a cold. I have been seeing Dr. Cooperstein for many years and have had a phenomenal experience with him as my doctor. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable about medicine, but also really cares about his patients and takes the time to get to know everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

office visit

Posted on October 9th, 2016

There was actually no wait time, by the time i am checked in, i am being brought back to exam room. Dr.cooperstein and his staff make me a priority and make sure all my questions and concerns were addressed.I wouldnt want any other doctor, especially that i can contact him 24/7

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

He is okay if you have a cold; otherwise, his diagnosis of me was not accurate.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cooperstein, practitioners, staff, all!

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Since Med-Center 100 days - before your practice had begun - there are no words to say the appreciation we have for each and every one of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Gary Cooperstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downingtown, PA.