ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Correnti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

76 Ratings • 48 Comments

4.6
  • 64
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Correnti?

Showing 12 of 76 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Great job by all involved

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Manny

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Excellent result from my surgery (8 years ago)cervical disc removed. Office staff was capital too. Kudos to all of them. I highly recommend Dr, Correnti.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

This is been a long ongoing process the VA canceled my February consult for surgery and said I could get by with having physical therapy and doing exercises and Physical therapy I finally escaped the VA system and saw one doctor outside who said he could not guarantee me to 100 percent maybe only 60 percent and so he did not want to operate on my back. Dr. Correnti looked at my multiple MRIs and said He did not belive any legitimate surgeon could look at this and say you do not need surgery. I am sure he did not say anything quite that mean but that is what I heard. A short time later I had major back surgery, when I awoke later that day I had no pains of any kind in my left leg for the first time in many years. 12 days after surgery I walked into the office unassisted and had my many staples removed. To say Dr. Correnti is my Super HERO would be an understatement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Excellent care through entire procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Head trauma

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Dr. Correnti was the Doctor on call when I had a head injury . I saw him the next day after a CT scan. He was very pleasant and professional . I saw him a month later for a follow up scan and visit. Nice man and Doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressed by the Dr and his office

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Unfortunately I had to select a different Dr, to do my surgery do to insurance issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Pleasant,straight forward,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

great staff d Doc Correnti does awesome surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

very professional practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Doctor Correnti was exceptional in providing me with information needed to put me at ease with the thoracic surgery I had. The healing process was fast and painless. The scar is barely visible. The staff is courteous, professional and easy to work with. Really no negatives at all with the whole process. Thank you for helping me through this process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

My DR did the my back surgery 6 weeks ago and I am doing well. He was best DR I meat in health system. He us very busy but never busy for me and answer the all the questions. Thank you DOC.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Dr Correnti did a fantastic procedure I have absolutely no pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Correnti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.