ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Dinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Dinger?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

great Care!

Posted on April 7th, 2015

I've gone to Dr. dinger for over 10 years and I always get right in and the staff very friendly and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2014

Dr dinger and his staff are wonderful his nurse Mindy is the best Chris at the front desk always has a smile and is very helpful

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Dr. Dinger has a way of treating the patient, not the illness. He doesn't just write a prescription and send you on your way; he cares about the underlying cause of your illness, and will take care of scheduling appointments with specialists if need be. He's wonderful, and I'm grateful that our family has him around.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really cares for patients

Posted on July 29th, 2010

I sometimes have to wait to see him, but he always spends time with me and never rushes through a visit with me. I love the walk in clinic he has...if I can't get a quick appointment for an illness, I can "walk in" an get seen on the same day.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dinger

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

Dr. Dinger is a great physician. I feel nothing but confidence and trust in him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Dinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amherst, OH.