The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Dumontier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Dumontier?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

I appreciate when you tell your doctor that you have some concerns to discuss with him, he sits back and says, "I'm listening!"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Embarrassed and Devalued

Posted on July 18th, 2016

I had to beg to get an appointment with this doctor. After waiting three months for my appointment, I was chastised by the doctor for not "being bette ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, kind doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2013

Dr. Dumontier is a very nice person, he makes me as a patient feel as though he is genuinely interested in my health care. He does not rush a patient through, he listens, sits down and takes time reviewing history and complaints. I feel very fortunate to have him for my primary care doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sits on a high horse

Posted on November 26th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

MRS ELAINE L. BONI

Posted on January 26th, 2010

GREAT COMMUNICATION AND FOLLOW UP. I HAVE NEVER HAS TO WAIT OVER 10 MINUTES TO GET IN. CLEAN AND ORGANIZED OFFICES.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2008

He really takes time to listen to you. Is also willing to send you to another doctor if needed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Dumontier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, MO.