ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Rogers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Rogers?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on December 7th, 2014

I took my 4 year old son in because some stupid doctor did a terrible job on reconstructing his face. Gary Rogers did such an amazing job on my son. Its like the finger of god has touched my son's face. Im not kidding, this is a real review.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2011

I would be shocked if he is not the best in his field. Dr. Rogers reconstructed our 2 year old's head. Visited us, at length, several times through out the week in NICU. Took another surgeon's bad work and made our son right. The wait in his office is understandable, he is sought after by many, many, many sick children. You wait for the best, right?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2011

This man cared for my child. We lost complete faith in him as a doctor and as a person because of some communications he made concerning my child. Will never go back.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2009

outstanding. had a fantastic experience. this guy knows everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rogers is through, well manered, cares about your child and is overall terrific

Posted on April 3rd, 2009

He saw us even tho our son's condition is "mild" relative to the extreme cases of deformities he sees. He did not make me feel silly in being concerned with this as our pediatrician had. He was thorough and scientific without talking down. Pleasant and easy to ask questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.