ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gary Gallant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 21
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gary Gallant?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Dr. Gallant managed to help me get past my FAA Medical Requirements despite the repeated efforts of the FAA to wear out me and Dr Gallant with paper work and unnecessary requests. Thank you Dr Gallant .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Dr. Gallant has been my doc for 9 years. Always welcoming, friendly, takes time to hear my issues, explains his diagnosis. Wait time is just minutes, every time. Cynthia is a true professional and a nice staff addition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on March 11th, 2016

The doctor I have ever met. Professional but a smile always on his face. Makes me laugh even if I don't want to be happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Had this Dr. Over 21 years,,my whole family,,, he & his staff are awesome, & very caring & understanding when you have an issue & they address it IMMIDIATLY!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2012

I have been to Dr. Gallant office two times and he appears to be very interested in what you are saying and explanes what he finds to be the problem in an honest and professional manner. That goes a long way with me. He doesn't hestitate to refer you to a specialist if you need to be. The staff is friendly and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Waiting room is too cold in the summer.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

DR GALLANT IS THE MOST CONCERNED DOCTOR I HAVE EVER BEEN TO I AM 61 YRS OLD AND HAVE BEEN TO QUIET A FEW I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE HE IS THE BEST

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to Dr. Gallant

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Dr. Gallant is a sorry excuse for a doctor. He has No compassion for the suffering of his patients. If you have serious pain he treats you like a junky wanting to get high!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best family doctor in town

Posted on February 15th, 2011

the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2010

I found the office staff to be very friendly and efficient. After an hour we finally went in to see the doctor. The attending nurse was not friendly. She asked questions too fast and did not listen to what I had to say. When Dr Gallant came in, I said "Good Morning, you sure are busy", he just ignored me like i was being a nusance. No smile, no asking how I felt, NOTHING!!! He has the personality of a stump. I will try my best to see another doctor next time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Gary Gallant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, TN.