ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Ginsberg VI Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Ginsberg VI?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2016

If you're a male you will have better luck here,the doctor doesn't follow up, and staff is rude found another urologist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a different doctor!

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr. Ginsburg was insulting and ignorant, as a patient you are looking for answers not insults after a cursory examination. Last patient of the day maybe, more interested in making music and selling his cd's on display in the waiting area? Not a dedicated doctor, not a good person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Dr. Ginsberg was very unprofessional in speaking with my son and myself. Although his office did make arrangements for him to be seen as soon as possible his interaction with my son was rude and distasteful. We went to Dr Ginsberg hoping for some guidance and were treated like overreacting patients who walked off the street and wanted immediate surgery. Although I do understand not every ache and pain needs medical care, but when you are told by the hospital that you have a specific condition and seek further care by a "professional" and are dismissed and talked to so rudely, it does not instill much faith in the medical profession as a whole. I was advised by Dr Ginsberg that if I wanted to have an unnecessary surgery performed on my son that was my business and to seek a second opinion. I have never been treated the way I was by this doctor. Very disappointed in the service my son and I received.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Mr Ginsberg was great in all aspects of his work and spends time to understand the patients needs. I gave all 5 stars except for one because nobody enjoys a (digital exam).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't be more pleased!

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

Couldn't be more caring and professional. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Makes me comfortable and and at ease in his care! Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Programs Manager

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Great Doctor. Great staff. I give A+.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Very professional and has an excellent office staff. Very personable. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply THE BEST!

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Dr. Ginsberg is GREAT!..His Staff Too! I would recommend him to EVERYONE! Thanks Doc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Ginsberg VI is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.