The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Gladieux Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.1
  • 32
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Gladieux?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Best Dr for my grandson I have ever had

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

He has been a wonderful doctor for my four children. Even as they've grown into adults he has maintained a great relationship with my kids and they love to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2016

This docotr should have had his license revoked PERMANENTLY! We always were able to get right in to see him - he even offered to drive to our house once for an old-fashioned home visit...what a guy! Then, years later, I found out why he was so eager to see us - he was hoping the "us" was really just my wife. Gary Gladieux is a terrible and cowardly human being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Dr Gladieux and Erin (CPNP) are amazing. I would recommend this practice to anyone with a new baby! They have done an exceptional job with my son and now my daughter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Dr G is amazing!!! His NP'S are equally as work derful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Gladieux is a great pediatrician. But good luck ever trying to see him. We are too him for the first year of my daughters life is the office called saying I had to reschedule 3 well visits. When I rescheduled they could never get me in with Dr. Gladieux. When they called to reschedule her 15 month check up I went ahead and switched doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect for our family!

Posted on January 9th, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gladiuex. I met Dr. Gladieux after the birth of our firstborn in 2006. He came highly recommended and so I thought we would give him a shot, assuming we would switch to a local doctor since his office is over 45 minutes away from our home. What can I say? Both my husband and I adore Dr. Gladieux. I know he truly loves our family. He makes my children feel so special that they cannot wait to go and see him. They are making cards for him and our nurse, Tabitha, weeks in advance of our appointments. Over and over again, Dr. Gladieux has provided truly excellent care. Through hospitalizations and other emergencies, he has gone beyond his due diligence as a doctor. He calls to check on the kids when they've had a serious issues and one time he even came in on his day off to read our infant son's x-ray. He is the perfect fit for our family and has always respected our choices. The office staff is friendly, and I have never, ever been turned down for a same day appointment when my child is sick. Being in his care is a gift... we trust him immensely and has been a huge blessing to our family!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best ped doctor!

Posted on February 25th, 2013

I can't say enough about this doctor. Not only is he great for all your regular pediatric needs, but he also makes sure that your child gets the best doctors for any specialties! He was directly involved in saving my sons life! Can't say enough and can't thank him and his staffenough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2012

He was a great dr for my kids. And now he takes care of my granddaughter! You can tell that he genuinely loves children. I highly recommend Dr Gladieux!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2012

Great caring doctor. He is not only exceptionally smart and professional, is absolutely great with kids. Truly a special special doctor meant for his job. I wont take my kids anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2011

I feel as though he is arrogant and has a bad bedside manner

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

My kids absolutely love Dr. Gary. He always treats us with respect and no question is to silly or petty to ask. He absolutly cares for the well being of my whole family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Gladieux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maumee, OH.