The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gary Gorodokin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 40 Comments

4.2
  • 41
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gary Gorodokin?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Highly recommmended

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Thank You Doctor for the high professionalism, good environment and very friendly atmosphere

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always have great experience with Dr. Gorodokin.

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Dr. Gorodokin makes colonoscopy experience pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Great doctors, both of them, Anesthesiologist and Gastroenterologist; staff was very nice, quick procedure, 100 % painless! Will recommend this clinic/medical office. Fast wait for available apt but a little long wait time to see the Doctor at apt day. Thank You for everything!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on November 6th, 2017

fun times!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colonoscopy procedure.

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr Gary Gorodokin and his anesthesiology were s o attentive and professional, I was very impressed with everyone involved from the receptionist to the entire staff. i had a great experience not to mention the fact i was quite nervous by doing a Colonoscopy they made me feel safe ,the procedure was fast and well done. I highly recommended Dr Gary Gorodokin hands down.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

it was quick.

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

thank you dr.gary for your help. your are a blessing for everybody like my dad. God bless always.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience is great

Posted on October 29th, 2017

My experience with ulcer(suffering since 1963) make me consider that doctor is great professional. Easy understandable with great sense of humor. The stuff is very nice and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very professional and caring

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Dr Gorodokin has been as professional a caring phisioan as i have ever experienced. I would not hesitate to refer friend and family to him and his facility

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fast and provfrssional

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Good

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on October 15th, 2017

I'm second generation (of my family) patient. We used doctor Gorodokin service for about 20 years. Absolutely perfect. Strongly recommend it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All good

Posted on October 8th, 2017

good

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent service

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

very very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Gary Gorodokin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.