ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Kelman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

1.6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Kelman?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

N/A

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Dr. Kelman is one of the most cruel doctor I have ever come across, the man is heartless and wicked. dislike him so much, one of the most disgusted workers comp doctor. Also the staff at Orthopedic Associates , they are very rude and prejudice, especially at the check out desk.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE EMPLOYEES N BAD DR

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

THE EMPLOYEES WERE RUDE ON MY VISIT. THE DOCTOR IS AN IME INSURANCE DR. I WILL LET YOU KNOW WHAT HE SAYS. I WONDER IF HE WILL AGREE WITH MY DR'S AND THE NYC DOCTORS WHO QUALIFIED ME AS DISABLED. WE SHALL SEE.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2014

If this is the same Dr. Gary Kelman that is an IME doctor that travels between South Florida and Long Island, then he is a total jerk! He is a hack doc-in-a-box that doesn't care what documentation he is looking at while hired by an insurance company for an IME. I had MRI's showing multiple fractures in my spine with spinal stenosis, spondylotic myelopathy and radiculopathy all written in the impression of the MRI and this idiot said I was fine to continue working! Beware....the devil wears many faces!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2009

Dr. Kelman works for Workers Comp. Insurance Co. on their side. He saves them money and has his paperwork complted before the injured person even arrives. He does not even examine the injured body part because he does what he is going to say and do so that the injured employee is not going to get the treatment or surgery they need. What a shyster! What a racket! I am a nurse. I promise I know what I am talking about.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Kelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Lakes, FL.